

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3606)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Fuyao Glass Industry Group Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Cho Tak Wong (Chairman)

Mr. Tso Fai (Vice-chairman)

Mr. Ye Shu

Mr. Chen Xiangming

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Shinong

Ms. Zhu Dezhen

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jing

Mr. Xue Zuyun

Mr. Dat Dzeng Hao Daniel

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. Cho Tak Wong			Member	Chairman
Mr. Tso Fai		Member		Member
Mr. Ye Shu				
Mr. Chen Xiangming				
Mr. Wu Shinong				
Ms. Zhu Dezhen	Member			
Mr. Liu Jing		Member	Chairman	
Mr. Xue Zuyun	Chairman		Member	
Ms. Dat Dzeng Hao Daniel	Member	Chairman		Member

January 17, 2024